Facilities Inside Taj Mahal l Do's and Don'ts l Do's and Don'ts l Agra City Information l Query Us l Feedback l FAQ l Contact Us
Home About Taj Mahal Views of Taj Mahal UNESCO - World Heritage Taj Visitors




Четыре этажных главных ворот Taj Mahal 100 ног высотой и построились в красном песчанике. Арабское чистописание от Святого Корана и мотивов переплетенных цветов, отпусков и виноградных лоз, постепенно снижающих его ниши. Эти мотивы были сделаны полудрагоценными камнями, инкрустированными в белом мраморе.

Южные Ворота :

Ворота находятся к югу, Который стоит перед старым Mumtazabad (Современный Taj Ganj). Это предназначается для пешеходов. На правильной стороне этих ворот - Могила красного камня, который окружен ярдами суда и переполнен куполом. Говорится, что это является могилой одного компаньона дамы Mumtaj Mahal. Из-за этой причины это здание называют как Могила Фрейлины.

Это стоит на evelated квадрате, измеряющем 156 ног каждый путь. В центральной палате, есть две ненадписанных могилы мраморного камня. Платформа здания восьмугольна, и купол является имеющим форму репы. Никакой историк не дал счет этих могил, все же они соглашаются с этой вероятностью, что эти могилы могут принадлежать личным дежурным палаты Mumtaz Mahal. Только напротив этого здания, есть красное каменное здание того же самого типа.

Восточные Ворота:

Эти ворота лицом к Fatehabad. Существует купольная гробница установлена ​​на повышенных площадке возле этих ворот. Эта могила была построена в память о другой жены Шах-Джахана называется Сирхинди Бегум. В связи с этим, ворота известен как Sirhi Дарваза главного здания составляет восемь односторонней, имея двадцать четыре арки, большой зал и веранда.

Западные Ворота:

Это - главный вход в Taj Mahal и эти лица ворот к расквартированию Агры и городу Агры. Есть красное здание камня песка вне этих ворот, которые известны как Бегума Fatehpur другая жена Шаха Джахана. Это установлено на красивой террасе. Ярд счета проложен, и его размеры - 130 ног, и приблизительно 175 - 200 человек могут выполнить Namaz в здесь.

Ворота Путь К Taj Mahal :

Эти ворота путь - восьмугольный вестибюль, окруженный маленькими комнатами на обоих стороны этажей, имеющих красиво украшенные ворота с двух сторон, одно открытие к стороне ярда суда и другому к палатам Мавзолей непосредственно. На трех сторонах этих ворот, есть сильные балконы. Ворота - часть владельца прекрасной работы инкрустации сам по себе.


Как добраться до Тадж-Махал
Двигаясь Тадж-
жилье
Найти Путеводитель
Билеты
Вступление Для Тадж-Махал
Туры
и что нельзя делать
турист информация
Exchange Rates
View Larger Map
copy; Department of Tourism, Government of Uttar Pradesh (INDIA)
Best viewed at 1024*768 pixels resolution | Website Maintained by: Adysoft | Disclaimer | Site Map

Taj Mahal Timing |  Online Ticket Booking |  Tour Booking |  Genral Faq |  Doís & Doníts |  Enquiry
 
 
Taj Mahal Entrance Gate Information Taj Mahal Entrance Gate Information Taj Mahal Entrance Gate Information Taj Mahal Entrance Gate Information
Home About Taj Mahal Views of Taj Mahal UNESCO - World Heritage Taj Visitors
 
 
 
 
 

Entry To Taj Mahal

The four storeyed main gateway of the Taj Mahal is 100 feet high and is built in red sandstone. The Arabic calligraphy from the Holy Quran and motifs of entwined flowers, leaves and vines spiraling down its niches. These motifs have been made by semi-precious stones inlaid in the white marble.

The  Southern Gate :

The Gate is towards the south, Which faces the old Mumtazabad (Modern Taj Ganj). It is meant for the pedestrians. On the right side of this gate is a Tomb of red stone which is surrounded by court yards and crowded with a dome. It is said that this is a grave of one lady companion of Mumtaj Mahal. Due to this reason this building is called as the Tomb of a Maid of Honour.

It stand on an evelated square measuring 156 feet each way. In the central chamber, there are two uninscribed tombs of marble stone. The platform of the building is octagonal and the cupola is turnip-shaped.No historian has given an account of these graves, yet they agree with this probability that these graves may belong to the personal ward attendants of Mumtaz Mahal.Just opposite this building, there is a red stone edifice of the same type.

The  Eastern Gate :

This gate faces towards Fatehabad. There is a domed tomb erected on an elevated platform near this gate . This Tomb was built in the memory of another wife of Shah Jahan called Sirhindi begum. Due to this, the gate is known as ‘Sirhi Darwaza’.The main building is eight sided, having twenty four arches,a big hall and a verandah.

The Western Gate :

It is the main entrance to the Taj Mahal and this gate faces towards the Agra cantonment and Agra city.There is a red sand stone edifice outside this gate which is known as Fatehpur Begum another wife of Shah Jahan.It is erected on a beautiful terrace.The count yard is paved and its measurements are 130 feet and some 175 to 200 persons can perform Namaz in here.

The Gate Way To The Taj Mahal :

This gate way is an octagonal entrance hall, surrounded by small rooms on both the sides of the floors having beautifully ornamented gates on two sides, one opening towards the court yard side and the other to wards the Mausoleum itself. On the three sides of this gateway , there are strong balconies. The Gateway is a master piece of fine inlay work in itself.


 
 
 
  Getting to Taj Mahal
  Getting around Taj Mahal
  Accommodation
  Find a Travel Guide
  Ticketing
  Entry to Taj Mahal
  Tours
Do's and Don'ts
Tourist Information
Exchange Rates
View Larger Map